JK: Agents and Contact Form

Acting agent: Sainou

10-11 Lower John Street Golden Square London W1F 9EB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7734 6441

Office: office@sainou.com

David: david@sainou.com

Paul: paul@sainou.com

Link to site: http://www.sainou.com/jonathan-kydd/

Voice Agent:  Another Tongue
ANOTHER TONGUE LOGO 2011 Hi Res Square10/11 D’Arblay Street W1F 8DS
Tel: +44(0)02074940300
chris@anothertongue.com                                                       Chris Wilson
marcus@anothertongue.com                                                  Marcus Furlong
lauren@anothertongue.com                                                       Lauren Parker
sooz@anothertongue.com                                                                                                                                                             Suzanne Henshaw
Link to site: http://www.anothertongue.com/artist/jonathan-kydd

 

captcha

 

Comments are closed.